Eatonville Council Members

Scroll over picture for more information

Eddie Cole

Mayor

Mayor

Eddie Cole Email: ecole@townofeatonville.org

ANGIE GARDNER

Councilwoman

Councilwoman

Angie Gardner Email: agardner@townofeatonville.org

MARLIN DANIELS

Councilman

Councilman

Marlin Daniels Email: mdaniels@townofeatonville.org

Want To Contact the Town Council?
Mayor Eddie Cole - ecole@townofeatonville.org
Vice Mayor Theo Washington - twashington@townofeatonville.org
Councilman Rodney Daniels - rdaniels@townofeatonville.org
Councilman Marlin Daniels - mdaniels@townofeatonville.org
Councilwoman Angie Gardner - agardner@townofeatonville.org
Councilwoman Wanda Randolph - wrandolph@townofeatonville.org

THEODORE WASHINGTON

Vice Mayor

Vice Mayor

THEODORE WASHINGTON twashington@townofeatonville.org

RODNEY DANIELS

Councilman

Councilman

RODNEY DANIELS Email: rdaniels@townofeatonville.org

WANDA RANDOLPH

Councilwoman

Councilman

WANDA RANDOLPH Email: wrandolph@townofeatonville.org